skip navigation

Phenom Events

Travel Ball Tournaments

Exposure Camps

HS Showcases

2017 Phenom Hoops Events


Phenom Hoops Report Event

Month Date Day Event Age Location City State Live
                 
September 16 Saturday Tennessee Phenom 150  17U, 16U, 15U, 14U TNT Sportsplex Kingsport TN  
September 23 Saturday New Level Girls Showcase Grades 8-12 Proehlific Park Greensboro NC NCAA Live
September 24 Sunday South Carolina Top 80 Grades 9-11 TBD Columbia SC  
October 1 Sunday Indiana Top 80 Grades 9-12 Westfield  Indianapolis  IN  
October 7 Saturday NC Junior Phenom Camp Grades 5-8 Proehlific Park Greensboro NC  
October  8 Sunday NC Phenom 150 Camp Session I  Grades 9-12 Proehlific Park Greensboro NC  
October  15 Sunday NC Phenom 150 Camp Session 2 Grades 9-12 Proehlific Park Greensboro NC  
October  22 Sunday West Virginia Phenom 150 Grades 9-12 Chapmanville HS Chapmanville WV  
November 4 Saturday Phenom HS Jamboree  HS Varsity Proehlific Park Greensboro NC  
November 10 Friday Phenom Hoops National HS Showcase  HS Varsity Greensboro Day Greensboro NC  
November 11 Saturday Phenom Hoops National HS Showcase  HS Varsity Greensboro Day Greensboro NC  
November 24 Friday Feast of Champions HS Varsity Fayetteville Academy Fayetteville NC  
November 25 Saturday Feast of Champions HS Varsity Fayetteville Academy Fayetteville NC  
December 16 Saturday Phenom's Capital City Jam HS Varsity Ben Lippen Columbia SC  
December 28 Thursday Phenom's Palmetto Winter Classic HS Varsity Ben Lippen Columbia SC  
December 29 Friday Phenom's Palmetto Winter Classic HS Varsity Ben Lippen Columbia SC  
December 30 Saturday Phenom's Palmetto Winter Classic HS Varsity Ben Lippen Columbia SC  
January 6 Sunday Phenom's Lowcountry Showcase HS Varsity Porter Gaud Charleston SC  
January 15 Monday Phenom's MLK Showcase HS Varsity Carmel Christian Charlotte NC  

"When it comes to a regional camp that provides both exposure and instructions, I don’t know of a better one than the Phenom Hoops Camps. Directors Rick Lewis and Jamie Shaw do an impeccable job in terms of organization and in bringing in top national and regional scouts to evaluate the talent. Anyone would be hard pressed to find a regional camp that provides such thorough and widespread exposure." - Rodger Bohn, SLAM Magazine